Visit and discover
CANNES AND ITS REGION

Stroll through the narrow streets of the historic district of Le Suquet, the cradle of the city of Cannes and charming village of Provence, discover the Lerins Islands, where the preserved forests mingle with the most iconic beaches of the French Riviera, or choose to admire the bay of Cannes from the hill of California, where the most beautiful villas of billionaires are hiding.

Explore the city of Nice, economic and cultural capital of the French Riviera situated 30 km from Cannes, or the principality of Monaco, the second smallest independent state in the world located 50 km from Cannes. Continue exploring the surrounding Cannes in Grasse, where the legendary perfumes of Fragonard will delight your senses, or choose the city of Antibes and its famous Marineland aquatic park that will take you back to childhood.

Cannes and
CULTURE

Exhibitions, museums, festivals, … Cannes is a cultural city with a lot to offer. Come visit the Castre Museum, perched in the hills of Le Suquet, the Sea Museum, hidden on the Sainte-Marguerite Island, or the Art Center of Malmaison, located in the heart of Cannes, on the famous Boulevard de la Croisette.

cannes-culture

Cannes and
SHOPPING

Whether you enjoy Provençal markets or luxury shops, Cannes will satisfy all your desires. Walk down the famous Boulevard de la Croisette and its luxury stores or prefer its rival Rue d’Antibes with its elegant shops, find the small businesses of the Rue Meynadier, the longest pedestrian street in the city, or wander through Forville and Gambetta markets to discover the various stalls of fresh produce.

cannes-shopping

Cannes and
SPORT

The city of Cannes and surrounding towns offer the opportunity to practice various sports activities outdoors, enjoying the sunny weather that characterizes the French Riviera. From running routes to golf courses, through a variety of water sports, to improve your training or discover a new hobby, come to appropriate the urban space while discovering the city.

cannes-sport

Visitez et découvrez
CANNES ET SA RÉGION

Baladez-vous dans les rues étroites du quartier historique du Suquet, berceau de la ville de Cannes au charme des villages provençaux, découvrez les îles de Lérins, où les forêts préservées se mêlent aux plages les plus emblématiques de la Côte d’Azur, ou choisissez d’admirer la baie de Cannes depuis la colline de la Californie, où se cachent les plus belles villas de milliardaires.

Explorez la ville de Nice, capitale économique et culturelle de la Côte d’Azur située à 30 km de Cannes, ou la principauté de Monaco, deuxième plus petit Etat indépendant au monde situé à 50 km de Cannes. Poursuivez votre découverte des environs cannois à Grasse, où les mythiques parfums de Fragonard sauront ravir vos sens, ou choisissez la ville d’Antibes et son célèbre parc aquatique Marineland qui vous ramènera en enfance.

Cannes et
SA CULTURE

Expositions, musées, festivals, … Cannes est une ville culturelle qui a beaucoup à offrir. Venez visiter le Musée de la Castre, perché dans les hauteurs du Suquet, le Musée de la Mer, caché sur l’Ile Sainte-Marguerite, ou encore le Centre d’Art de la Malmaison, situé en plein cœur de Cannes, sur le célèbre Boulevard de la Croisette.

cannes-culture

Cannes et
SON SHOPPING

Que vous soyez adepte des marchés provençaux ou des boutiques de luxe, vous trouverez à Cannes de quoi satisfaire toutes vos envies. Arpentez le célèbre Boulevard de la Croisette et ses magasins luxueux ou préférez sa rivale Rue d’Antibes aux boutiques élégantes, dénichez les petits commerces de la Rue Meynadier, la plus longue rue piétonne de la ville, ou bien déambulez dans les marchés Forville et Gambetta pour y découvrir les étales variés de produits frais.

cannes-shopping

Cannes et
SON SPORT

La ville de Cannes et les communes avoisinantes offrent la possibilité de pratiquer diverses activités sportives en plein air, en profitant du beau temps qui caractérise la Côte d’Azur. Des circuits de jogging aux parcours de golf, en passant par une variété de sports nautiques, pour parfaire votre entrainement ou bien découvrir un nouveau hobby, venez vous approprier l’espace urbain tout en découvrant la ville.

cannes-sport